speedpasob.blogg.se

Bo roc my music my soul
Bo roc my music my soul









bo roc my music my soul
  1. BO ROC MY MUSIC MY SOUL FOR FREE
  2. BO ROC MY MUSIC MY SOUL PROFESSIONAL

BO ROC MY MUSIC MY SOUL PROFESSIONAL

Tupac, 2Pac predicts his own death by saying “I been shot and murdered, can tell you how it happened, word for word / But best believe niggas gonna get what they deserve.”Ĭritical reception Professional ratings Review scores

BO ROC MY MUSIC MY SOUL FOR FREE

2:22 A11 Bo Weevil 2:03 A12 Im In Love Again 1:55 B1 My Blue Heaven 2:06 B2. Bo Roc My Music, My Soul (2010) Bo Roc Loves for Free EP with Sabotawj (2011) Bo Roc Loves for Free II EP with Mr.

bo roc my music my soul

A second single, " Do G's Get To Go To Heaven?", was also released as a music video, featuring Bo-Roc, and is dedicated to the memory of Tupac Shakur. Label: Music on Vinyl Artist: BarKays Album: Soul Finger Released: Europe. The album features guest performances by 2Pac, E-40, Luniz, D'wayne Wiggins, T-Boz, and Rame Royal of Rhythm & Green.Īlong with the single, a music video was produced for the song, " Let's Ride". Two of the singles released, " Let's Ride" and " Do G's Get To Go To Heaven?", both appeared on multiple Billboard singles charts. It peaked at number 11 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and at number 35 on the Billboard 200.

bo roc my music my soul

The album was produced by Ali Malik, DJ Daryl, Doug Rasheed, Jermaine Dupri, Lev Berlak, Mike Mosley, Richie Rich and Rick Rock. It was released Novemon Def Jam Recordings, and to date is the only major label release for the artist. Bo-Roc) - Jacob Paul - The P King (Featuring Bo Roc from The Dove Shack) - The Dove Shack - Sorry We Keep Ya Featuring Nate Dogg - The Dove Shack - Gangsta Love (Produced by Wadz) - San Quinn & Loyal-T - Cry No More (Feat. Seasoned Veteran is the third studio album by American rapper Richie Rich. Foesum - Runnin' Game (Remix) Feat Bo.Roc - C-Siccness - I'm A Playa (Feat.











Bo roc my music my soul